ABOUT ME

My Husband and I met June 20th, 2008 through friends and have been together ever since. We have two children together. Our first blessing, our son, was born in December 2009. In 2013 I graduated college with my Associate Degree in Science. That same year, J obtained his certificate in plumbing after finishing four years at a technical school. Shortly after, we found out we were expecting our second blessing, our daughter, who was born in July 2014. I am currently studying for my Bachelors Degree in Business Marketing and expect to receive that degree by 2018.

J has been working in the maintenance industry for the past 15 years which takes up most of his time during the week (and weekend) but in his free time he enjoys spending it with myself and the kids as well as traveling to new places.

I am a stay at home mom to our little ones but I also love to do website design and business branding on the side. I enjoy going to church, cooking, going on mini family road trips and being with my family.

In April 2016 we brought a new (and final!) addition into the family..we adopted a rescue dog who is also referred to as our third child. He is a Blue Nose Pit Bull originally from Arkansas and shipped all the way up here to Massachusetts. Our kids absolutely adore him and he is the absolute biggest baby you will ever meet!



I'll be honest, we're not a "normal" family. We are extremely spontaneous and we joke around a little too much..but this is our adventure. Join us!

No comments:

Post a Comment